Global Sales Support

North America

Centrix
Kelly Childers
Technical Sales Manager
Kent, WA
Office: 1-253-872-4773
Mobile: 1-425-213-0550
Kelly.Childers@Centrix-us.com
Centrix
Jay Rotsch
Regional Sales Manager
North America and Asia Pacific
Toronto, Canada
Office: 905 846 5790
Mobile: 416 575 2555
Jayrotsch@aol.com
S.F. Industrial Inc.
Gary Simmons
105 Hembree Park Drive Suite G
Roswell, GA 30076
770-642-9352
Gary@sfindustrialinc.com
H-H Tool (KS, USA)
Tel: 800-292-0315 (Toll Free)
316-262-4485 (Local – Wichita, Kansas)
Fax: 316-262-4486
Sales@h-htool.com
Apache Aerospace (WA, USA)
9700 Harbour Place Suite 223
Mukilteo, Washington 98275-4746
Tel: 425-349-5800
Fax: 425-349-1827
Info@apacheaerospace.com
Innovative Tooling Services
Gregg Benefiel
Tel: 972-647-0800
Fax: 972-660-5491
www.innovativetooling.com

Europe

Centrix
Neal Marklew
European Sales Manager
United Kingdom & EU
Office: +44 (0) 121 7451136
Mobile: +44 (0) 7585 558512
Neal.Marklew@centrix-us.com
Centrix
Gareth Towlson
Technical Support Engineer
United Kingdom & EU
Mobile: +44 (0) 0758 0018077
Gareth.Towlson@centrix-us.com

Asia

Atom Aero (Korea)
Eric Yi
16892 South Main Street,
Gardena, CA 90248
Office: 213-483-6878
Mobile: 760-409-0235
Fax: 310-366-7923
Eric@atomaero.com
Fuji Industries Co., Ltd.
32 Akashi-machi, Chuo-ku
Kobe, 650-0037, Japan
Contact: Kyoichi Soeta
Aerotech Service Limited
Lin Hai
Tel: +8610 62669619
Fax:+8610 82395737
Cellphone: +86 13701284857
Linhai@aerotechhk.com

Australia

Applied Fasteners and Tooling (Australia)
Colin Campbell
2607/100 Harbour Esplanade
Docklands VIC 3008
Mobile: +61 (0) 498 610 566
Office: +61 (3) 9939 8979
Fax: +61 (3) 9939 8979
Colin@appliedfastenersandtooling.com