Menu Close

Contact

Feel free to call us directly or fill out the contact form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Centrix
Kelly Childers
Technical Sales Manager
Kent, WA
Office: 1-253-872-4773
Mobile: 1-425-213-0550
Kelly.Childers@Centrix-us.com

Centrix
Neal Marklew
European Sales Manager
United Kingdom & EU
Office: +44 (0) 121 7451136
Mobile: +44 (0) 758-555-8512
Neal.Marklew@Centrix-us.com

S.F. Industrial Inc.
Gary Simmons
Kent, WA
105 Hembree Park Drive Suite G
Roswell, GA 30076
770-642-9352
Gary@sfindustrialinc.com

Apache Aerospace (WA, USA)
9700 Harbour Place Suite 223
Mukilteo, Washington 98275-4746
Tel: 425-349-5800
Fax: 425-349-1827
Info@apacheaerospace.com

Innovative Tooling Services
Gregg Benefiel
Phone: 927-647-0800
Fax: 972-660-5491
www.innovativetooling.com

Applied Fasteners and Tooling (Australia)
Colin Campbell
2607/100 Harbour Esplanade
Docklands VIC 3008
Mobile: +61 (0) 498 610 566
Office: +61 (3) 9939 8979
Colin@appliedfastenersandtooling.com


Atom Aero (Korea)

Eric Yi
16892 South Main Street,
Gardena, CA 90248
Office: 213-483-6878
Mobile: 760-409-0235
Fax: 310-366-7923
Eric@atomaero.com

Aerotech Service Limited
Lin Hai
Tel: +8610 62669619
Fax:+8610 82395737
Cellphone: +86 13701284857
Linhai@aerotechhk.com

Fuji Industries Co., Ltd.
Yusuke Kori
Nagoya Toho Bldg. 1-2-7,Sakae,Naka-ku, Nagoya 460-0008, Japan
Office: Chubu branch
Tel: 052-211-1881
Fax: 052-211-1886
y.kori@ficjpn.co.jp

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.